Website Manager

Oak View Basketball - Bringing Basketball to the Families of Oak View Elementary!


Oak View Basketball Board Committee Members 2023-2024

Board Chair:
Brad Carter

Kristin Allen
Katelin Thornton
Mark Mize
Matt Sessions
Coley Norman 
Cala Ballentine
Dave Barr
Patrick Bailey
Steve Emley
Barry Deans
Andrew Haire

Contact Us

Oak View Basketball League

2390 Henpeck Lane 
Franklin, Tennessee 37064

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Oak View Basketball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login